Anyone that works for sprint?

Random Community Topics

Post New ThreadReply

Old 04-15-2008, 07:24 AM
jGreen jGreen is offline   Thread Starter  
Mobile Model: HTC Mogul

Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0

View jGreen's Profile   Edit Options Edit Profile Picture View jGreen's Photo Album Add jGreen's to Your Contacts Show Groups Edit Avatar Subscribed Threads Private Messages
Anyone that works for sprint?

Hey guys, I just had a quick question for anyone that works for sprint.

I'm moving from the Minneapolis area to the Boston area, and I was wondering what you think of them as an employer...I currently work at a bank as a Personal banker, and I've been doing that for about 4 years. I need a job in Boston, and saw there were some retail positions over there. I do want to work corporate, but will work retail if I can work my way into corporate later.

Is pay competitive? Benefits good?

I appreciate any help.
Old 04-15-2008, 12:29 PM
Mobile Model: TP, TP2, soon Hero
Mobile Carrier: SPJ
Mobile OS: 6.5

Thanked 42,425 Times in 15,688 Posts

View iamdasht19's Profile   Edit Options Edit Profile Picture View iamdasht19's Photo Album Add iamdasht19's to Your Contacts Show Groups Edit Avatar Subscribed Threads Private Messages
Re: Anyone that works for sprint?

“ Originally Posted by jGreen View Post

I'm moving from the Minneapolis area to the Boston area, and I was wondering what you think of them as an employer...I currently work at a bank as a Personal banker, and I've been doing that for about 4 years. I need a job in Boston, and saw there were some retail positions over there. I do want to work corporate, but will work retail if I can work my way into corporate later.

I appreciate any help.
we actually have an admin here that works in boston as a sprint retail person. when he sees this he will be more than willing to tell hya whats up.
Old 04-15-2008, 02:20 PM