Post New ThreadReply

Old 06-02-2009, 12:26 PM
fanaticny fanaticny is offline   Thread Starter  
Mobile Model: HTC Touch Pro
Mobile Carrier: Sprint
Mobile OS: 6.5

Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0

View fanaticny's Profile   Edit Options Edit Profile Picture View fanaticny's Photo Album Add fanaticny's to Your Contacts Show Groups Edit Avatar Subscribed Threads Private Messages
Worst Birthday week ever

So i graduated from college on sunday, my parents were proud, specially my dad. I was excited and happy bc I struggled a little bit, but was finally done with it. Being that my birthday is this sunday I was more than happy to continue with celebration and just extend the good time with my family, until yesterday. Phone rang yesterday I picked up, it was my dad's doctor. At this point i left my house and when i came back one of my sisters gave the bad news. The doctor told my Dad he had Cancer.......and with that went away all my excitement of finally graduating, and planning a nice party for my bday. The most affected is my mom that is just suffering bad and that breaks my heart. For me, it always takes a little while for bad news to sink in, and today tuesday i started feeling sad little by little, permanent headache that doesn't bother that much but it's there. My dad has been the greatest person to me, even when I ****ed up bad, I love my dad to death and I really hope he gets throught just fine, I don't want to see him suffer.
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to fanaticny For This Useful Post:
Old 06-02-2009, 12:37 PM
Mobile Model: TP, TP2, soon Hero
Mobile Carrier: SPJ

Thanked 42,425 Times in 15,688 Posts

View iamdasht19's Profile   Edit Options Edit Profile Picture View iamdasht19's Photo Album Add iamdasht19's to Your Contacts Show Groups Edit Avatar Subscribed Threads Private Messages
Re: Worst Birthday week ever

“ Originally Posted by fanaticny View Post