Post New ThreadReply

Old 01-10-2009, 02:18 AM
Gorilla Gorilla is offline   Thread Starter  
Mobile Model: HTC 6800
Mobile Carrier: Bell
Mobile OS: 6.0

Downloads: 0
Uploads: 0

View Gorilla's Profile   Edit Options Edit Profile Picture View Gorilla's Photo Album Add Gorilla's to Your Contacts Show Groups Edit Avatar Subscribed Threads Private Messages
Help PPC Program Development

I've got a slight problem, I'm a dart player (yeah I know lame whatever) anyway I need help. I am using a program called Dart Pro to keep track of my averages and different training techniques, but the developer is way to busy to come out with a PPC version of the program. I'm not a complete noob but I haven't got the knack for programming, so is there anyway to convert a regular windows program to mobile? Or am I going to have to learn how to start from scratch? Any help would be great.

P.S. I'm runnin a Bell 6800
Old 01-10-2009, 12:26 PM
Mobile Model: TP, TP2, soon Hero
Mobile Carrier: SPJ
Mobile OS: 6.5

Thanked 42,425 Times in 15,688 Posts

View iamdasht19's Profile   Edit Options Edit Profile Picture View iamdasht19's Photo Album Add iamdasht19's to Your Contacts Show Groups Edit Avatar Subscribed Threads Private Messages
Re: Help PPC Program Development

“ Originally Posted by Gorilla View Post

I've got a slight problem, I'm a dart player (yeah I know lame whatever) anyway I need help. I am using a program called Dart Pro to keep track of my averages and different training techniques, but the developer is way to busy to come out with a PPC version of the program. I'm not a complete noob but I haven't got the knack for programming, so is there anyway to convert a regular windows program to mobile? Or am I going to have to learn how to start from scratch? Any help would be great.

P.S. I'm runnin a Bell 6800
it would have to be made from scratch by you if you wanted something like that.....
The Following User Says Thank You to iamdasht19 For This Useful Post: