• Welcome to the SPJ Community a Social Media Talk Forum

    Register Now, it's Free! You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, Join Our Community Today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

    We offer to our community member a place to vent too. And not worry about Corporate America Violating our privacy. But of course be RESPECTFUL !!! , If there's anything we missed, Please utilize the posting features so we can make things happen So why don't you join US !! And Benefit To What We Can Offer. Then register with our Social Media Talk Forum - When Social Talk is Social, and edit your profile and include A General Info of yourself and start posting. GOOD LUCK !!






Artist........: Paul Wall
Album.........: Get Money Stay True (Swisha House Remix)
***el.........: Swisha House / Atlantic
Source........: CD
Year..........: 2007
Genre.........: Rap
Encoder.......: Exact Audio Copy (Secure mode)
Codec.........: LAME 3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Bitrate.......: VBR 174K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Location......: Houston/Screwston, Tx
Rip Date......: 04/17/2007
Release Date..: 04/17/2007


Track Listing
1. Break Em' Off (Ft. Lil' KeKe) (5:55)
2. Get Your Paper Up (Ft. Yung Redd) (5:00)
3. Gimme That (5:09)
4. I'm Throwed (Ft. Jermaine Dupri) (4:27)
5. Everybody Know Me (Ft. Snoop Dogg) (5:08)
6. Call Me What U Want (Ft. Yung Redd & E Class) (5:06)
7. How Gangstas Roll (Ft. Crys Wall) (5:00)
8. I'm Real, What Are You? (Ft. Juelz Santana) (9:07)
9. On The Grind (Ft. Freeway & Crys Wall) (5:03)
10. Tonight (Ft. Jon B) (5:43)
11. That Fire (Ft. Trina) (5:27)
12. I Ain't Hard To Find (5:04)
13. Bangin' Screw (4:25)
14. Slidin' On That Oil (Ft. Expensive Taste) (4:48)

Total Playing Time: 75:28
Total Size : 94.5 MB