Tech News SamMobile TV: This Friday, we discuss Galaxy S22, Exynos 2200, Surface Duo 2

phillynewsnow

Staff member
Offline
It’s Friday, which means that a new weekly round-up will soon be going live at our SamMobile TV YouTube channel. This week, we discuss the latest Galaxy S22 and Exynos 2200 rumors, and we’re recapping the battle between the Galaxy Z Fold 3 and Microsoft’s latest dual-screen device called the Surface Duo 2.

Regarding the Galaxy S22, we’ll be taking a look at the rumors surrounding the Olympus branding, as it turns out that the Japanese company might not be involved with developing camera systems for Samsung’s next flagship after all.

We’ll also take another look at the unannounced Exynos 2200 chipset, as recent rumors claim the new SoC will be more powerful than initially thought.

Meanwhile, we’ve received reports from users who seemingly experience issues with slow-motion video recording (again), and finally, we’ll recap the fight between the Microsoft Surface Duo 2 and the Galaxy Z Fold 3, though we all know that the latter is a more ambitious device.

Tune in later today at SamMobile TV — 7 PM CET/10 AM PST/10:30 PM IST and catch up with the latest events in the world of Samsung.

Join SamMobile’s Telegram group and subscribe to our YouTube channel to get instant news updates and in-depth reviews of Samsung devices. You can also subscribe to get updates from us on Google News.


The post SamMobile TV: This Friday, we discuss Galaxy S22, Exynos 2200, Surface Duo 2 appeared first on SamMobile.



Check this place out ...
 
Top